Uncategorized

Babies babies everywhere!

In a short span of like a week, I’ve come to know of 5 babies due to arrive around the same time. That takes it to a total of 5 pregnant women and 7 babies because 2 women are expecting twins. Twins! What’s the odds of that happening?  I’ve never known anyone close pregnant with twins, apart from 2 ex-colleagues (both from IVF), so I think it’s all very exciting. Although having gone through 2 babies already, I’m sure having twins, especially in the first few months, is going to be super tiring and need 2 mummies. Or more.

 

Today I was clearing and keeping some of A’s old clothes – he’s grown so much that he’s fast outgrowing all his clothes I can’t imagine him fitting into the small stuff. I remember I have a favourite Carter’s romper because it was the only one that fitted him well – since it was Preemie size! The small stuff are all so cute – as I was packing them away I wished I had a baby to fit them in! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

