kids activities

NLB – National Library

Can I just say that I love how fantastic our libraries are. And, yours truly has made a few purchase suggestions already!

I think my love of the library grew when my mother used to take us to the library often. These days, E will actually ask to go, even though he doesn’t do much but run around and create havoc by removing the library card when I’m trying to borrow some items.

But at any rate, getting him used to the library can only be a good thing!

This evening I wanted to check on my library account with my iPhone because the starhub broadband is sooo unreliable, and they now have a mobile page which kinda looks like an app since you can create an icon on the desktop. Love it!!

Leave a Reply

