learning & actitivies

Maths learning aid on money

If you’re interested in teaching kids at home, like I am (although I can’t say we’ve been doing much yet), you might be interested in this giveaway from MyPlayschool.net on a Maths learning aid on money. I also love their site, and would love to attend a Home Learning Made Easy workshop one of these days.

Ok I know it says MATH giveaway, but coming from someone who spent a few years in an American (international) school, I find it awkward to say Math instead of Maths anymore. I’m just picky that way and will spell everything British-style, ok? I will, however, pronounce the letter Z as Zee, and vase as vay-s instead of vass. Hee!

Leave a Reply

