travel

I’m alive!!

I’ve been so busy these last few weeks – first we were on a lovely short vacay, then it was a flurry of activity, with lots of housework after we sent our new-ish helper back, and a week-long course for me followed by exams. And now that I’m starting week 37, I’m beginning to panic slightly that there are still things to do, like to get all the baby clothes and paraphernalia washed and ready, set the cot up, pack the hospital bag and gifts and activities for the boys for that period, etc.

I have so much I want to write but just haven’t had the time. Meanwhile I’m relishing not having to attend to anything urgent after I (finally) get the boys to sleep each night. What a relief! I’ll be back with more holiday updates soon….

Leave a Reply

